The Takeover (Album) WK211-CD (CD) / WK211-CS (Cassette) / WK211-12 (2xLP)


To celebrate the ten year anniversary of this debut album, "The Takeover" is now available for the first time on limited edition 2xLP, CD, Cassette, and Digital Download. Newly Remixed and Remastered for superior audio quality across all formats.

- 180g Clear Virgin Audiophile-Grade Vinyl
- Deluxe Tip-On Style Gatefold Jacket w/ AQ Soft-Touch Finish
- Limited Edition Holographic Numbering on Jacket
- Poly/Rice Paper/Poly Deluxe Anti-Static Audiophile Inner Sleeves
- Resealable 3 Mil Ultra-Clear Polypropylene Outer Sleeve

- FerroMaster C456 Modern High-Performance Type I Tape
- 2 Limited Edition Colors (Black & Red)
- 4 Panel J-Card with Liner Notes

- Deluxe Digipak Configuration
- 16 Panel Booklet with Official Lyrics and Liner Notes

- Includes both FLAC (16 bit / 44.1khz) and MP3 (320 kbps CBR)

(NOTE: All mockup product images are only approximate representations.
Actual items may differ in appearance from these images.)

To Buy with Cryptocurrency,
Click Here and Submit an Order Form

To buy with PayPal or Credit/Debit Card, select the item you wish to purchase from the menu above and click the "Add To Cart" button.


  1. It Begins
  2. A Cut Above
  3. Right Now
  4. Our World
  5. Stand
  6. The Core
  7. Interlude
  8. Enough
  9. This Is War
  10. Who I Am
  11. Everyone
  12. Criminal
  13. Survive
  14. Home
  15. The Takeover
Pressing Information

10 - Test Pressings
300 - 1st Pressing / Clear (180g - Numbered)

TBD - Limited Edition Red
TBD - Limited Edition Black

More in Vinyl View All